Saturday, July 16, 2011

Pandora's Children: The Complete Nightmares

Within 2 weeks, I am going to be releasing Pandora's Children: The Complete Nightmares, a two volume set collection all 22 of the short stories found in the five currently available Pandora's Children books as well as Book 5: speaking with the Dead, available soon.

To encourage people to purchase the omnibus editions ($2.99 each) instead of the individual books, I am going to be raising the price of the middle 3 books, Too Young To Die, Death Bleeds Into Life and The Wretched Ones to $1.99 each around July 24th.

Book 1: In the Chair and the forthcoming Book 5: Speaking with the Dead will stay at $.99 in perpetuity, and Dark Interludes will forever remain free because I want to give new readers a cheaper jumping in point.

So if you have read any of the volumes and are considering picking up others, now is the time to do so.

If you are a fan of good old psychological horror, you won't be disappointed

You can find all four currently available Pandora's Children books, as well as my 25,000 word novella Dogs of War at my author pages below.



Barnes and Nobles:

and Smashwords for other formats

No comments:

Post a Comment